Current | Archive | Notes | Design | Host

catching up
2003-09-02 | 3:19 a.m.

yeah so it's been forever.... i'm at MHC now. it's cool. cute girls. but no Katy:( and it's so not BMC that it's sad. a lot of kids here wanted to go to BMC, but didn't get in. I think I've confused them.

let's see.... the transfers are all really cool. there's Eli transfering from Mills, with her motorcycle and her dog, who lives off-campus and is me in like 5 years. tex is from texas tech and has one of the thicker texas accents i've heard recenetly. Rachel H. is from Seattle and is me, but more athletic... she's even got the level of medical problems that i do. Margaeux is just cold since she's from S. Florida. Elaine (my roommate) is fun, when she's not bitching... which is unfortunately, not very often. Kate I talked to online all summer so she's cool. Same with Ellen. And Adrianne is a transfer from Trinity who's fucking awesome and I love.

I guess that's the low down. I'm finally sucking it up and buying walking aids. I keep nearly collapsing *oops* Yeah, so that's about it. I gotta go check my e-bay thing... if it falls through we're gonna go to something else.

p.s. They seem to have me with 24 credits! And I should be able to get another class of credits set up correctly (from BMC) so that I'll have 28 credits and only have to take one extra class during some semester!!!!!!!!!! 2006, here I come!!!!!!!

<< last | next >>